Bookmark Print E-mail

Past Events

Civil Military >> Leadership Awards
Leadership Award Programs - USS DWIGHT D. EISENHOWER Leadership Award Winners

Awards are presented on the USS DWIGHT D. EISENHOWER to recognize individuals who have demonstrated sustained superior performance and exhibited exceptional leadership skills. The awards will be presented to individuals who most exemplify the exceptional vision, integrity, courage, commitment to duty and hard work that marked the career of President Dwight D. Eisenhower.

The Five Star Award is presented to an outstanding Officer. The Waging Peace Award is presented to an outstanding Chief/Senior Chief/Master Chief Petty Officer.

The awards will be given annually on or about October 14, the birthday of the late President Dwight D. Eisenhower.


LCDR Stephan A. Folsom - 2012 "Five Star" Award
LSCS Keith E. Brown - 2012 "Waging Peace" Award

LCDR Brady J. Drennan - 2011 "Five Star" Award
MMC (SW/AW) Anthony R. Cash - 2011 "Waging Peace" Award

LCDR Justin Issler - 2010 "Five Star" Award
OSCS Matthew McMeekin - 2010 "Waging Peace" Award

CWO2 Roy Streeter, Jr. - 2009 "Five Star" Award
ABHCS Jeffrey Jones - 2009 "Waging Peace" Award

LCDR Sean Knight - 2008 "Five Star" Award
SKC (SW/AW) Jose Rodriguez - 2008 "Waging Peace" Award

Additional Information

Leadership Award Programs
USS ENTERPRISE Leadership Award Winners
USS NIMITZ Leadership Award Winners
USS HARRY S. TRUMAN Leadership Award Winners
USS ABRAHAM LINCOLN Leadership Award Winners
USS DWIGHT D. EISENHOWER Leadership Award Winners
USS GEORGE H.W. BUSH Leadership Award Winners
USS JOHN C. STENNIS Leadership Award Winners
USS CARL VINSON Leadership Award Winners
   All Pages